Australian Fine Artist

Paintings at TAFE Bookstores

WHEN: Until the first week of the final semester 2012

WHERE: Bookstores at Frankston and Dandenong TAFE

I am happy to write that I have some of my smaller artworks on display and for sale at both campusses of TAFE for the next month or so.

The managers of both stores have offered me window space and I am thrilled to accept their kind offers. This means extra exposure for my art and a chance to sell some.

I have a small biography so that buyers can get to know the person they are buying from and contact details as well as prices are clearly marked.

For those without cash on them I can arrange for EFTPOS, VISA, Mastercard, Paypal, Cheque and even layby for a few months with an initial 50% deposit.

I am also interested in people’s impressions of the artworks, so I have included my web address which has a feedback page, on the biography.

Other art students are also welcome to display after my turn is over, so why not call in and have a chat to the manager of the stores!

UPDATE:

Two of my paintings at Frankston have now SOLD!

A couple of replacement artworks have been brought in from my studio and are also on sale at special rates for TAFE staff and students.

To see more of my art visit my web site at: www.janicemills.net

Leave a Reply

